Give a gift online today!

Kristen Loden, Executive Director of Advancement

416-483-4325, ext. 1840
kloden@bss.on.ca

Donate Now Meet The Advancement Team Impact Report 2017-18 Financial Statements    Good Reads Rising Tides: Financial Assistance

Read all about it!

Click on the covers of these BSS publications to view.
Find more publications and video in our Media Library.

About BSS

Everything you’ve always wanted to know about BSS

Accreditation | Careers | Facts & Figures | Mission & Vision | Our Heritage | Publications | Single Gender Approach

On Campus

Take a closer look at BSS

Campus Photo Tour | Directions & Parking | New Wing Tour

Our Community

Get to know us!

Alumnae | Families | Governance | Head of School | Parent Association | Staff & Faculty | Students

Philanthropy

Discover our Culture of Philanthropy

Advancement Team | BSS Foundation | Donor Stories | Impact Reports | Intersection Campaign | Ways to Give

News & Events

Read and watch

Latest News Posts | Publications | Video Gallery

Giving & Philanthropy

The Bishop Strachan School relies on donations from our community to enrich the world-class academic program, facilities and experiences that make our school the special place that it is. The funds contributed by dedicated alumnae, parents, grandparents, faculty and staff, and friends of the school create unparalleled learning opportunities for girls. Our valued donors empower girls through their Annual Fund gifts, leadership giving and planned gifts or bequests.

2019-20 Annual Fund

The Annual Fund is the foundation of giving at BSS. Your donation ensures the best possible education and experiences for BSS girls through Financial Assistance, Academic and Program Enrichment and the Area of Greatest Need.

Class of 2020 Scholarship Fund

Every year, our graduating students and their families work together to establish a Financial Assistance fund. The Class of 2020 Scholarship Fund will be an important part of our graduates’ legacies at BSS, enabling younger generations of girls to follow in their footsteps.

Leadership Giving

BSS is founded on the philanthropic leadership of visionary donors who invest in the mission and future of the school.

To discuss the transformational and life-changing impact of leadership giving on our students, please contact Lori Angle at 416-483-4325, extension 1823 or langle@bss.on.ca.

×

Meet our Advancement Team

Kristen Loden
Executive Director, Advancement
kloden@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1840

Katherine Griffin
Executive Assistant, Advancement
kgriffin@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1841

Kate Crokam
Director, Alumnae Engagement
kcrokam@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1821

Claire Reed
Director, Parent Engagement
creed@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext.1822

Lori Angle
Director, Annual Giving Programs
langle@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext.1823

Hilary Eastwood
Senior Development Officer
heastwood@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext.1876

Susmita Neville
Manager, Advancement Services
sneville@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1875

Krystle Raptis
Events Coordinator, Advancement
kraptis@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1877

Zoe Zou
Gift & Database Administrator
zzou@bss.on.ca
416-483-4325, ext. 1874

 

 

General Inquiries: advancement@bss.on.ca

Read our latest Impact Report honouring the many donors who have supported BSS and the many ways our community helped bring the BSS mission to life.